Tomorrow's Garden

Texas Dreams #3
Publication Date: 2011
Revell Books
ISBN 978-08007-3326-1

Tomorrow's Garden

Her past was filled with regret - could she dare hope for love?

Book three of the wonderful Texas Dreams historical series will reunite readers with some old friends and introduce them to some new ones. There is romance, mystery and the satisfaction of beating the odds to overcome the past and succeed at having love and happiness. RT BOOKReviews

Available in paperback, ebook, and large print

B&N Christian Book

Want to Know More?

As a seed awaits the spring sunshine, so one young woman hopes for a brighter tomorrow.

Harriet Kirk is certain that becoming the new schoolteacher in Ladreville, Texas, is just what she needs--a chance to put the past behind her and give her younger siblings a brighter tomorrow. What she didn't count on was the presence of handsome former Texas Ranger Lawrence Wood--or the way he affects her fragile heart. But can Harriet and Lawrence ever truly conquer the past in order to find happiness?

Book 3 in the Texas Dreams series, Tomorrow's Garden is a powerful story of overcoming the odds and grabbing hold of happiness.

Don't Miss These