Although many of my books are written as trilogies, they can be read in any sequence. Click on any of the covers for more information about an individual book. And, if you'd like a list of all of my books, click here for a PRINTABLE BOOKLIST.

Secrets of Sweetwater Crossing Trilogy

Mesquite Springs Trilogy

Cimarron CreekTrilogy

Texas Crossroads Trilogy (Contemporary Romances)

Westward Winds Trilogy

Texas Dreams Trilogy

Novella Collections

Christmas Stories

Ebook Shorts